No1Special – The No1Speccial EP

No1Special returns with their new “The No1Speccial EP.”

No1Special is a rap Duo consisting of No1MC and DJ Special Cutz. The San Diego duo first debuted on SpitFireHipHop a little more than one year ago with their “The Coke” video. Fast forward to today and they are back with another first. This is their debut EP entitled “The No1Special EP.” The EP includes features from Chris Rivers and Plain Sight.

No1Special - The No1Speccial (EP)

Track list:
1.  The Worst (Prod. Equipped)
2.  Enemy Lines (Prod. Dana Dane Beats)
3.  Grow Ft. Chris Rivers and Plain Sight (Prod. No1MC)
4.  Action (Prod. Equipped)
5.  Gold and Silver Ft. Oside Blaze (Prod. No1MC)
6.  Get Busy (Prod. No1MC)
7.  Place To Be (Prod. Equipped)


Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment