Royce 5’9″ – Tabernacle: Trust The Shooter (EP)

Royce 5’9″ drops this new “Tabernacle: Trust The Shooter” EP.

As he prepares for the April 15 release of his solo album LAYERS, Royce 5’9 blesses us with Tabernacle: Trust The Shooter. This 12-track original EP features appearances from Styles P, Smoke DZA, Westside Gunn and more, and production from DJ Premier, Jahlil Beats, Jake One, Mr. Porter, AraabMUZIK, Nottz and more.



01.Black History – prod. by DJ Premier

02.Savages – prod. by AntMan Wonder

03.Dead Presidents Heads – prod. by Streetrunner w/ keys by Tarik Azzouz

04.Mind Right Interlude – prod. by Mr. Porter

05.Which Is Cool – prod. by Nottz

06.The Banjo ft. Westside Gunn, Conway & Styles P – prod. by AraabMUZIK

07.Wait – prod. by Jake One

08.Rap On Steriods ft. Assassin – prod. by Jahlil Beats

09.Universe Interlude – prod. by DJ Pain 1

10.Tabernackle – prod. by S1 and J. Rhodes

11.Trust The Shooter ft. Smoke DZA – prod. by DJ Pain 1

12.***Bonus – Digest ft. Tiara – prod. by Mr. Porter

Leave a Comment