Sketch McGuiney – The Walkman (EP)

Sketch McGuiney drops off his new “The Walkman” EP.

The DMV’s own Sketch McGuiney drops his brand new EP titled The Walkman.  As depicted in Sketch‘s 80’s movies / music video remakes such as Ferris Bueller & 99 Gigawatts, Sketch takes the listener into his life growing up as an 80’s baby while simultaneously giving you a vivid look into his right now in Summer Sixteen.

This project is a 5 track EP that features the late great Sean Price, Ras Kass, Joie 13, Jett Black, DJ Ragz, and Sketch’s Mom & Dad (Brenda and Don McGuiney).  The production is handled by DJ J-Scrilla, Team Demo, Crimestein, DJ Soundtrax, Bones and Mister Wise.

Sketch McGuiney - The Walkman (EP)

Track list below:

1) The Walkman Intro (ft. Don McGuiney x SKS)
2) Ferris Bueller (ft. DJ Ragz) (prod. by Crimestein, DJ J-Scrilla x Mister Wise)
3) 99 Gigawatts (ft. Joie 13) (prod. DJ Soundtrax)
4) The Middle (ft. Jett Black) (prod. by DJ J-Scrilla)
5) Teen Wolf Skit
6) World War Z (ft. Ras Kass x Sean Price) (prod. by Team Demo)
7) Mama Told Me (ft. Brenda McGuiney) (prod by Bones)

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment