Curren$y & Harry Fraud – The OutRunners

Curren$y & Harry Fraud ft. Wiz Khalifa “90 IROC-Z” & Announce New Project "The OutRunners"

Curren$y and Harry Fraud release their new collaborative album, “The OutRunners.”

Though they previously collaborated together on past fan-favorite projects Cigarette Boats, The Stage & The Marina, Curren$y and Harry Fraud have reunited for a new collaborative project The OutRunners.

Curren$y & Harry Fraud’s The OutRunners is produced in its entirety by Harry Fraud and includes collaborations with Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Conway The Machine & Jim Jones.

“Even those who have known me forever will find out things they didn’t know with The OutRunners.  As long as I’ve been surviving out here, I realize we’ve got so much growing to do” Curren$y stated.  “Thank you Harry Fraud, this collaboration brought more out of me then I’ve ever seen or heard.  I can’t wait to share this project with everyone.”

Tracklisting & Credits For Curren$y & Harry Fraud’s The OutRunners:

  1.)  “Offloading”

  2.)  “Cutlass Cathedrals”

  3.)  “90 IROC-Z” feat. Wiz Khalifa

  4.)  “Gold & Chrome”

  5.)  “Mugello Red” feat. Rick Ross

  6.)  “Rivera Beach” feat. Conway The Machine

  7.)  “Seven Seas”

  8.)  “In The Coupe” feat. Jim Jones

  9.)  “Pounds Of Paper”

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment