Young Lyric – The Real Lyric Michell Vol. 1

Young Lyric releases her new “The Real Lyric Michell Vol. 1” project today.

Hip-Hop Princess Young Lyric is back with her highly anticipated EP “The Real Lyric Michell Vol. 1.” The new project consists of seven tracks with production by DJ Chose, DJ XO, Eardrummer Music, J. Scalez, and K.E. on The Track; and features by DJ XO, Yungeen Ace, and Slim Jxmmi of Rae Sremmurd.

Each song is a certified banger allowing listeners to experience and enjoy the natural talent, growth, and versatility of this future queen of the music industry.

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment