T.F Drops New “We Jus Be Off WERK” EP

T.F returns with his new “We Jus Be Off WERK” EP.

Los Angeles emcee T.F dropped his new 7-track EP “We Jus Be Off WERK” today. The EP includes guest appearances by Trizz, Bale, Dreebo, Y2 and Osbe Chill. Off the EP, T.F also released the visuals for the song “Risk It All” featuring Trizz, Bale and Osbe Chill.

In the second half of 2019, videos for “Solid Gold Thrones” and “Ike & Tina” were released that are on the EP as well. Raising from Los Angeles CA, T.F released his debut album “ErThangSkanless” in 2018 and has worked with notable artists such as ScHoolboy Q, G Perico, Jay Worthy, Flee Lord and Vince Staples.

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment