D.I.T.C. – Sessions LP & “Rock Shyt Too” Video

D.I.T.C. releases their new album, “Sessions”.

D.I.T.C. - Sessions LP & "Rock Shyt Too" Video

On October 28, the legendary D.I.T.C. Crew (Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, Diamond D, A.G., Showbiz, O.C. & Buckwild—Rest In Power Big L) released their new album, Sessions, and a new video for “Rock Shyt Too.”

Tracklisting for D.I.T.C.’s Session Album

1. “Not For Nothing” f/ O.C. & A.G.

2. “Rock Shyt Too” f/ Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

3. “Its Cold Outside” f/ Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.

4. “A. Barnes” f/ A.G.

5.  “Granted” f/ O.C.

6. “Fat Joe Speaks” f/ Fat Joe

7. “New Wave” f/ Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.

8. “Everytime I Touch The Mic” f/ O.C., A.G., A. Bless & Frank V

9. “Make ‘Em Proud” f/ Fat Joe, Diamond D & A.G.

10. “Connect 3” f/ Diamond D, O.C. & A.G.

11. “Diggin’ Number” f/ Fat Joe, O.C. & A.G.

12. “Rock Shyt” f/ Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”99887″]

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment