Top 8 Singles: April 26 РMay 2 led by Eto, Notes82 & Arys D̩jan.

Our staff located in Austin, Texas has selected the Top 8 Singles for the week of April 26 – May 2. SpitFireHipHop is the source in Austin, Texas for Hip-Hop music, videos and news. This week’s Top 8 Singles list is led by Eto, Notes82 and Arys Déjan.

Eto ft. Flee Lord & Grafh – No

Rochester, NY’s very own, Eto, cut his teeth with a handful of mixtapes and producing for The Diplomats, Max B, Stack Bundles and Tragedy. In 2017, he released his first studio album, Omerta, which was produced entirely by V Don.

Notes82 – No Justice No Peacee Truence – The Outbreak

The name of this new record from Notes82 speaks to the climate in the United States for Black people. Black people are murdered by the Police at an alarming rate especially when they are to protect us.

Arys Déjan – 2019 Flow

Arys Déjan revisits 2019 to pull this unreleased track out of the vault for your consumption. Since Nipsey Hussle’s passing (One of Arys’ rap idols), Arys lost a bit of his inspiration when it came to expressing himself musically.

If you missed the previous week’s list, check out the Top 8 Singles here.

  1. Eto ft. Flee Lord & Grafh – No
  2. Notes82 – No Justice No Peace
  3. Arys Déjan – 2019 Flow
  4. ILL Gordon – Work
  5. Uncle Murda, S.K. & Apollo Swyf – U.S.A.
  6. Raz Simone – Shoot At Everyone
  7. Real Bad Man ft. Boldy James & Flee Lord – Flashback
  8. Whata Mess – Some Place

Leave a Comment