Top 8 Singles: July 12 – July 18 led by Curtis Coke, Joe Dirrt & Trus

Our staff located in Austin, Texas has selected the Top 8 Singles for the week of July 12 – July 18. SpitFireHipHop is the source in Austin, Texas for Hip-Hop music, videos and news. This week’s Top 8 Singles list is led by Curtis Coke, Joe Dirrt & Trus

Curtis Coke ft. DJ Tygga Ty – Warrior

Rochester, New York’s Curtis Coke makes his debut on SpitFireHipHop with DJ Tygga Ty. The two link up for a monumental musical creation over a hard DJ JK production. 

Joe Dirrt – Push

“Push” by Joe Dirrt is a reminder about the history that should never be forgotten, because the same issue for black men continues happening since slavery. We have to remember what our ancestors fought for.

Trus – Day Dream

Trus lands on our pages with a new single that sounds like it will be a hit. The Canadian artist, specifically Winnipeg releases his new “Day Dream” single. He has always loved hip-hop and in early 2018 decided he would start producing beats and writing music which resulted in dropping his first ever project in mid 2018.

If you missed the previous week’s list, check out the Top 8 Singles here.

  1. Curtis Coke ft. DJ Tygga Ty – Warrior
  2. Joe Dirrt – Push
  3. Trus – Day Dream
  4. Supreme Cerebral ft. Napoleon Da Legend & Rasheed Chappell – God Tier
  5. Swifty Mcvay & 80 Empire – Never Stop The Fight
  6. Richie Mike – Gorilla Glue
  7. O The Great ft. BBoy Mansini – Point Break
  8. Ducey Gold ft. 916frosty & Surf – War With Us
Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment