Curren$y & Harry Fraud Announce New Project ‘The Directors Cut’ & Release “Mugello Red” Video With Rick Ross

Though they previously collaborated together on past fan-favorite projects Cigarette Boats, The Stage & The Marina, Curren$y and Harry Fraud reunited for their recent collaborative project The OutRunners.

Curren$y & Harry Fraud’s The OutRunners is produced in its entirety by Harry Fraud and includes collaborations with Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Conway The Machine & Jim Jones. 

Today, the duo announced a continuation of The OutRunners project with The Directors Cut, a new nine-track project which features Trippie Redd, Styles P & Larry June.  The Directors Cut will be released on 9-18-20.  They also circle back to The OutRunners project with a new visual for “Mugello Red” which features Rick Ross.

Tracklisting & Credits For Curren$y & Harry Fraud’s The Directors Cut:
1.) “News On Mute”
2.) “180 Days”
3.) “Quicksand” Feat. Wiz Trippie Redd
4.) “Kitt” Feat. Styles P
5.) “White Ashes”
6.) “Work Too Hard”
7.) “Vintage Haze” Feat. Larry June
8.) “The Crow’s Nest”
9.) “1 Luv” (Roll The Credits)

***All Tracks Produced by Harry Fraud

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”131887″]

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment