Onyx Announce New Studio Album & Release New Video ‘Coming Outside’

Onyx shares with us their new “Coming Outside” video and announcement new album.

On April 9, Onyx will release a brand new studio album, Onyx 4 Life, which includes collaborations with Cappadonna, Planet Asia and Mad Lion among others. Today, Sticky and Fredro release the album’s explosive first single and video, “Coming Outside,” which is also now available at all DSP’s. 

“Our fans can expect that signature, low down, grimy, headbanging street shit.  Onyx 4 Life is a culture” Sticky and Fredro commented. You can now pre-order, add and favorite Onyx’s Onyx 4 Life at your preferred DSP:  https://orcd.co/onyx_4_life.

Tracklisting & Credits for Onyx’ ‘Onyx 4 Life”’:

  1. “The Whole World”
  2. “Ahh Yeah” feat. Mad Lion
  3. “Ha Ha Ha” feat. Cappadonna
  4. “We Take”
  5. “South Side” feat Panama PI
  6. “Snitches Get Stitches”
  7. “We Got Chu” feat. Planet Asia
  8. “Hold It Down”
  9. “Boom Bash”
  10. “Hard Shit” feat. Sickflo & Snak The Ripper
  11. “Afficial Nast”
  12. “Demon Time”
  13. “Coming Outside”

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”135212″]

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment