Fong Sai U – Blood On My Lawn

Fong Sai U drops his new “Blood On My Lawn” album.

The wait for the new Fong Sai U album is over. The album was placed on hold so that Fong could make some last minute adjustments. The 19 track album includes singles like “Try Me“, “Rusty Blades” featuring Solomon Childs and “Fury“. Fong is one to defend the Hip-Hop at its core and has recorded records to demonstrate this. With his single “A Time To Kill” he went at Lil Uzi Vert and Lil Yatchy and on “Talk Talk Talk” he disses the DJs that have encouraged what is known by many as “mumble rap”. The album includes features from C.Porter, Solomon Childs, and Myles.

Fong Sai U - Blood On My Lawn

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment