Young Lyric – No Sympathy

Young Lyric - No Sympathy

Young Lyric drops another surprise album titled ‘No Sympathy’.

The new album “No Sympathy” from Young Lyric has 13 tracks produced by H-Town’s hottest producer DJ XO. Lyric has been an unstoppable force since starring in the first season of Lifetime’s new hit show “The Rap Game”, and continues to bless the culture with these 2 amazing pieces of musical art. Listen to the album and let us know what you think below.

Related: Young Lyric – 6 Shots

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment