Manic the 17th – Hands of T.I.M.E.

Manic the 17th gives us the ‘Hands of T.I.M.E.’ album.

The new album from North Little Rock producer, Manic the 17th, The 14 track album is mix of everything good about Hip-Hop. ‘Brook-Nam,’ ‘Everyday,’ ‘Goonie Gang,’ ‘Real Rap’ and ‘Testimony’ are the standout tracks for us on the album.

Hands T.I.M.E.‘ features Aye Verb, Loaded Lux, Marv Won, Geechi Gotti, Nu Jerzey Twork, Jerry Wess, Jaz the Rapper, Showoff, the IV Horsemen, and more. Listen

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment