Dox Boogie – Boom Box Bastards

Dox Boogie drops off his new “Boom Box Bastards” album.

Dox Boogie releases his new “Boom Box Bastards” album. Before releasing the album Dox released a few singles, “Carry The Weight” featuring Isis Tha Saviour, Tek Luciano and Prinx Mikul and “Groupie Love” featuring Bizarre (of D12​)​, Johnny McFly and Therman Munsin.

This album is a producer album all produced by Dox Boogie, featuring some real raw emcees like Bizzare (D12) super group, Therman Munsin, DV Alias Khryst, Solomon Childs (Wu Tang), SunGod (GFK Son), C-Rayz Walz, Verbal Kent, Illogic Big Flip Papi and more. Press play and let us know what you think in the comments below.

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment