Verse Essential & Todd Sykes Release “Moment of Clarity” Album

Verse Essential and Todd Sykes share the new album, “Moment of Clarity” album.

In Memory of… Todd Sykes [Producer] – “Moment of Clarity” is one of them sobering moments when you realise how impermanent your life is. You can have all the money, cars, success possible but it could all be over tomorrow and you’re in the same position as the local homeless drug addict who died of an overdose alone in the street. NY lyricist, Verse Essential reinforces never take anything for granted releasing this posthumous album, produced by Todd Sykes [R.I.P.]

Tracklist: Moment Of Clarity

  1. Broken
  2. Coast II Coast
  3. Golden Rush (feat. J.D. Nero & Access Immortal)
  4. I’m Doing Just Fine
  5. Jack of All Trades
  6. Moment of Clarity
  7. My Renaissance
  8. Overkill (feat. Todd Sykes)
  9. A Serious Man
  10. Second To None (feat. Jukstapose)
  11. The Usual Suspect
  12. Gratitude
Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment