Big Pokey Releases New “Sensei” Album

Big Pokey - Sensei (LP)

Big Pokey releases his new “Sensei” album after ten years away.

After a 10 year hiatus from releasing new music, Screwed Up Click’s, Big Pokey, has released his new project “Sensei” featuring DJ XO, Devin The Dude, Chucky Trill, Lil KeKe, Lil O and more. In celebration of the highly anticipated album, Bar 5015 hosted a packed out album listening party which, featured custom Henna tattoos and fortune cookies that kept the crowd coming back for more. Listen to the 13 track album below.

Leave a Comment