Crimeapple & DJ Skizz Release Collaborative Album ‘Breakfast In Hradec’

Crimeapple & DJ Skizz - Breakfast In Hradec (LP)

Crimeapple and DJ Skizz drops off their new “Breakfast In Hradec” album.

Born in New Jersey with Colombian roots, Crimeapple is one of the more interesting characters to have emerged from the East Coast underground scene. His clever wordplay (at times bilingual) and song-writing have also made him one of the most respected MCs on the rise.

After releasing multiple projects over the last few years, Crimeapple is back with veteran (and reliably dope) producer, DJ Skizz, with their new collaborative album, Breakfast in Hradec, which is now available at all DSP’s.

After the success of their first record “Wet Dirt” back in 2019, the duo is back giving listeners more quotable bars and dope hypnotic beats.


1. In Flight

2. Penthouse Suite

3. Scissorhands

4. 40 Days, 40 Nights

5. The Count of Monte Cristo

6. Rezamos

7. Wonder Years

8. La Lluvia

9. Currency Exchange


Produced by DJ Skizz

Scratches by DJ Skizz

Leave a Comment