Supreme Cerebral & Yoga Flame Kane Connect For “The Bad Guy” Album

Supreme Cerebral & Yoga Flame Kane - The Bad Guy (LP)

Supreme Cerebral and Yoga Flame Kane release the new album, “The Bad Guy.”

This is Supreme Cerebral’s third album of the year following “The Loop 2: The House Of Loops” with Clypto and the EP with famed Japanese producer Budamonk entitled “Samurai War Scrolls.” This time around he has recruited a young up and coming producer named Yoga Flame Kane for an action packed album titled “The Bad Guy.” 12 songs in total with features from the likes of Napoleon Da Legend, Alphabetic, Midaz The Beast and long time collaborator Ralphiie Reese.

Supreme Cerebral Releases “Have Mercy” Prod. By Yoga Flame Kane

This album features Supreme in a different type of light, showcasing his song writing ability and overall high quality of sound. Also with DJ TMB pervading cuts on 4 songs this album has something for any and every true Hip-Hop fan. Supreme states the reasoning for calling the album “The Bad Guy” is because he truly feels like the undergrounds VILLAIN.

Leave a Comment