Endemic Emerald Releases ‘Renegade Soul’ Instrumental Album

Endemic Emerald Preps First Instrumental Album Entitled 'Renegade Soul' & Releases 'Revolutionary' Single & Video

Endemic Emerald joins us once again with his latest “Renegade Soul” instrumental album.

Producer Endemic Emerald has provided top-notch beats for many in the rap game over the years – notable names such as various members of the Boot Camp and Wu Tang camps, Tragedy Khadafi, Ill Bill, and Planet Asia. On “Renegade Soul” he digs deep into his sounds to bring us his first instrumental album. The set features an array of soulful soundscapes, accompanied by a gritty undertone.

Endemic Emerald Preps First Instrumental Album Entitled ‘Renegade Soul’ & Releases ‘Revolutionary’ Single & Video

The album moves through different moods, utilizing a range of jazzy pianos, intense strings, and heavy basslines. Accompanied by soulful voices throughout a real edge is provided and makes ‘Renegade soul’ guaranteed head-nod material. The album is available on 12” Vinyl, Cassette & CD Via No Cure / Fat Beats / Ingrooves.

Renegade Soul Tracklist :

  1. Humanity
  2. Prayer
  3. Golden Age
  4. 180th Grand Concourse
  5. Revolutionary
  6. J Train
  7. Inside
  8. They Still Live
  9. Freedom
  10. Reformer
  11. Never hide
  12. Mirror Cries
  13. Space God
  14. Dreams
Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment