Krohme Releases New ‘TWENTYFOUR: Season 1’ Album

Prolific VA producer Krohme drops his latest project “TWENTYFOUR: Season 1.” Composed of 8 songs, each song on the project was produced, written, recorded, mixed and mastered in less than 24 hours over a 2 week span. Featuring Saga, John Apocalypse, Mike Tek, Indigo Phoenyx, Sankofa, Empuls, Wild Pigeon, King Chase and CM Lugo; the entire project is produced, mixed and mastered by Krohme himself. Available now as a free Bandcamp download via Calm Bomb Collective. All sales/donations will be donated to Punks for Autism.

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment