COLAMP Releases New “TAPE” Album


The Lvxes, Ill Se7en, DJ Gilatine, Drew Anthuny and Life Rexall. The album drop comes on the heels of videos for singles “Buggin” (watch the official video on Youtube) and “EYEiii” (watch the official video on Youtube).

Producing the entirety of TAPE, KDT’s previous credits include the Breakfast At Earl’s EP with LA emcee Sach iLLpage of The Nonce (watch the official video for “Hey Love” on Youtube). COLAMP is a portmanteau of “cold lamp,” most widely recognized on Public Enemy’s single “Cold Lampin’ With Flavor.” TAPE is out now on Veronique Records.

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment