SMOKEYGOTBEATZ – SWIDT vs Everybody Mixtape

SMOKEYGOTBEATZ releases the new “SWIDT vs Everybody” mixtape.

Producer SmokeyGotBeatz presents his original project SWIDT vs Everybody with features from Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Audio Push, Boo-Yaa Tribe, MC Eiht, King Lil G, Hit-Boy, Bushwick Bill and more. This project is a collection of the New Zealand-born producer’s best tracks, and an introduction to his crew SWIDT and lead MC’s SPYCC (pronounced ‘Spike’) and INF.

SMOKEYGOTBEATZ - SWIDT vs Everybody Mixtape

SWIDT vs Everybody tracklist

  1. Bushwick Bill Intro – Bushwick Bill
  3. Parental Advisory – Jay Rock
  4. Live From Crenshaw Pt 2 – Blaison Maven
  5. Level Up – SWIDT
  6. Easy Bake – Jay Rock ft. Kendrick Lamar
  7. Automatically – Hit-Boy
  8. Jumpin – Audio Push ft. Isaiah Rashad
  9. Know Us – INF
  10. West Without You – Ganxsta Ridd & Aaradhna
  11. Born 2 Be A Menace – King Lil G
  12. Big Bad CPT – MC Eiht
  13. SixtyOneImpala – AudioPush
  14. 312 – SWIDT
  15. Bushwick Bill Outro – Bushwick Bill

Leave a Comment