Reek Da Villian – Reek What You Sow (Mixtape)

Reek Da Villian releases his new “Reek What You Sow” mixtape.

Reek Da Villian is back with his new mixtape Reek What You Sow. The mixtape features appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood, Lil Durk and Swizz Beats. The 17 track tape begins with a Martin Luther King Jr. speech and concludes with the Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood and Swizz Beatz assisted “Go Off”. Reek Da Villian made set the internet on fire last August when he released the “Strong Island King“ diss record aimed at J. Cole.

Reek Da Villian - Reek What You Sow


  1. Martin Luther King Jr. (If I had sneezed) Intro
  2. Back Like I Never Left (prod. STREETRUNNERS)
  3. BABY (prod. LZ BEATZ)
  4. Rite Now (prod. Al West)
  5. Ski Mask (prod. The Superiors)
  6. Its Alrite (prod. Beat Bully)
  8. Once In A While (prod. The Superiors)
  9. 3rd Rail (prod. Young’N)
  10. My Thing (prod. BMC Beats)
  11. Self Preservation (prod. LZ BEATZ)
  12. Youtube (prod. DRUGZ NORMAN)
  13. Trouble Waters (prod. Sarah Jay)
  14. S.O.D. (prod. Arkutec)
  15. NO PROBLEMS f. Lil Durk and Mykell Vaughn (prod. Kay Beats)
  16. Duck (prod. Sarom Soundz)
  17. Go Off f. Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood, Swizz Beats (prod. Swizz Beats)

Leave a Comment