Cino Fresh – Red Tape Mixtape (hosted by Samhoody)

Cino Fresh drops off his new ‘Red Tape’ mixtape hosted by Samhoody.

Making his SpitFireHipHop is Cino Fresh with his new mixtape. Louisville Kentucky’s own Cino Fresh teams up with Samhoody to bring you the ‘Red Tape‘. Check out the mixtape below and let us know what you think. You can also find Cino Fresh and the Team 563 movement on Twitter @Cinofresh and IG @Cinofresh1.

Cino Fresh - Red Tape Mixtape (hosted by Sam Hoody)

Red Tape Tracklist

1 Intro
2 Back on tour
3 Motivation
4 Drip Freestyle
5 Mars Checks In/Cino Fresh – New Sauce
6 Been Had
7 Cino Fresh Checks in/ Cino Fresh ft Lock – A Lot
8 Philly Blocks Checks in/ Cino Fresh – Gwalla
9 Gold
10 O.T.T.R
11 Cino Fresh Ft Blac Mike – Str8
12 Cino Fresh – Outro/Shakelife Shit

Leave a Comment