Zoey Dollaz – Nobody’s Safe (Mixtape)

Zoey Dollaz is back with the release of his new ‘Nobody’s Safe’ mixtape.

Right before his appearance at the Rolling Loud festival, Zoey Dollaz drops a new mixtape ‘Nobody’s Safe‘.  The tape features dope production from Smash David and verses from PNB Rock and Future. Check it out the mixtape below.

Zoey Dollaz - Nobody's Safe (Mixtape)

1. “Goin’ In (Intro)” Feat. Don Q
2. “Keep It On You” (Prod. By YT)
3. “Drugs (Prod. By ATL Jacob)
4. “On Smash” (Prod. By Smash David)
5. “Stupid AP” Feat. Casino & McKinley Ave (Prod. By Killawatts)
6. “Gang In The Lobby” Feat. Don Q (Prod. By K.E. On The Track & Trell Got Wings)
7. “I Put My Bitch In” (Prod. By Legion Music)
8. “Talk Shit” Feat. PnB Rock (Prod. By Smash David)
9. “Young Niggas Wylin’” (Prod. By Smash David)
10. “I Want Everything” (Prod. By Rekless & Smash David)
11. “YAYAYA” Feat. Future & Koly P
12. “Fake Luv” (Prod. By Freeway TJ)

Leave a Comment