Rayne Storm – Remixes Mixtape

Rayne Storm - Remixes Mixtape

Rayne Storm debuts on SpitFireHipHop with this ‘Remixes’ mixtape.

Monopolyhouse rapper/producer Rayne Storm releases the “Remixes” mixtape, the long awaited follow up to his 2016 EP, Supreme. “Remixes” is a compilation of songs released over the past year each featuring a guest verse courtesy of Rayne.

The mixtape contains 11 tracks with remixes of songs featuring Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar, Lil Uzi Vert, Busta Rhymes, Dave East, A$AP Rocky, Rick Ross, French Montana, Snoop Dogg, KRS-One, Rihanna, The Weeknd, Daft Punk, Nipsey Hussle, NBA Youngboy, Peewee Longway, Marsha Ambrosius & Candace Pillay.

Leave a Comment