DJ J-Boogie – Is This What You Want Vol. 7 (Mixtape)


DJ J-Boogie - Is This What You Want Vol. 7 (Mixtape)

DJ J-Boogie turns around another new mixtape for his ‘Is This What You Want’ series.

Straight out of January that had four mixtape releases, DJ J-Boogie is right back at it to start February off with a bang. Dropping yet another installment of the “Is This What You Want” series with volume 7. This volume hits you with 18 tracks from artists such as Meek Mill, Migos, Dom Pachino, Chris Rivers, U-God, Onyx & Nature just to name a few. We can’t for get the smash single from Prhyme featuring Dave East with Era. You know it’s official when you hear that J-Boogie Bitches!

Related: DJ J-Boogie – Is This What You Want 6 (Mixtape)


1. Meek Mill Ft. Joyner Lucas- Run It

2. Migos Ft. Drake- Walk It Talk It

3. Lil Wayne- Til She Lose Her Voice

4. Vic Mensa- Diplomatic Immunity Freestyle

5. Prhyme Ft. Dave East- Era

6. Chris Rivers- Walk Freestyle

7. Dom Pachino- Pinterest

8. U God- Ghostface Killers Freestyle

9. Onyx Ft. SkyZoo- I’ma Fuckin Rockstar

10. Nature- Take A Trip

11. Royce Da 5’9”, Joyner Lucas, Black Thought Ft. Aloe Blacc- Wrote My Way Out Rmx

12. Erick Sermon Ft. Method Man, Craig Mack & Mr Cheeks- Come Thru

13. Lil Wayne Ft. Juelz Santana- Bloody Mary

14. DJ D-Rocc Ft. J-Suave & Suma- Pass That

15. A$AP Rocky- Money Bagz

16. A$AP Rocky- 5ive $tar$

17. Ace Hood- Uber

18. Young Gwop Ft. Taz- Li Bih

Leave a Comment