Sheek Louch – Gorillaween Vol. 2

Sheek Louch, just in time for the darkest time of the year releases ‘Gorillaween’ Vol. 2.

The D-Block General is back with a new album. Sheek Louch releases the follow up to ‘Gorillaween‘ with this ‘Gorillaween‘ Vol. 2. ‘Gorillaween’ was released back in 2015 when people were looking for Sheek to release ‘Silverback Gorilla 2‘.

Of course Sheek is joined by his brothers, Jadakiss and Styles P on this new mixtape. Other features on the mixtape include Whispers and Dyce Payne. Press play on ‘Gorillaween’ Vol. 2. below.

Gorillaween Vol. 2 Tracklist:

  1. Cold Nights and Carhartts
  2. Slow Down Baby
  3. Trap Auditorium ft. Dyce Payne
  4. Litty Trip
  5. Gorillaween ft. Dyce Payne
  6. Bang Bang ft. Styles P & Jadakiss
  7. Two Stepping
  8. Therapy ft. Whispers
  9. Walking Up ft. Snyp Life
  10. Lunch Room

Leave a Comment