B. Dvine & DJ Modesty Release ‘Radio Rebelde’ Mixtape

B. Dvine & DJ Modesty - Radio Rebelde The Mixtape

B. Dvine and DJ Modesty for this new “Radio Rebelde” mixtape.

Divine Time Enterprises presents the new mixtape from B. Dvine and DJ Modesty titled “Radio Rebelde.” The mixtape consist of 22 real Hip-Hop tracks and features the likes of Kinetic 9, Erick Sermon, Truck Jewels, Cuban Pete, Krumbsnatcha, Solomon Child, and more. Production on the mixtape was provided by B. Dvine, RZA, DJ Modesty, YungLink, Lord Goat, and more. Press play on “Radio Rebelde” below.

B. Dvine Ft. Pacewon “Pain Away” (Lyric Video)

Leave a Comment