Statik KXNG – Everybody Know

Statik KXNG releases their latest “Everybody Know” single.

Statik KXNG (Statik Selektah & KXNG Crooked) have aligned forces for a new group and self-titled debut collaborative project; that will be released on 2-12-2016. As the first single, “Dead Or In Jail” (which was premiered by Complex) and now “Everybody Knows” illustrates, Statik KXNG is a bi-coastal, musical pick and roll, with Crooked playing Magic and Statik playing Bird.

Pre-order Statik KXNG now at iTunes and in addition to “Everybody Know,” receive “Dead Or In Jail” as an instant grat track:

Statik KXNG - Everybody Know

Official Tracklisting & Credits For Statik KXNG:

1.)    ‘I Hear Voices’

2.)    ‘Magic & Bird’

3.)    ‘Lost A Fan’

4.)    ‘Everybody Know’

5.)    ‘Dead Or In Jail’

6.)    ‘Stop Playing’

7.)    ‘Good Gone Bad’

8.)    ‘Lets Go’ f/ Termanology

9.)    ‘Bitch Got Me Fucked Up’

10.)  ‘Brand New Shit’

****All Tracks Produced By Statik Selektah

Leave a Comment