DJ Kay Slay ft. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Kevin Gates – Wild One

DJ Kay Slay announces new album, The Big Brother, which will be released on August 18.

It’s been seven-years since DJ Kay Slay released an album (The Streetsweeper Vol. 1 & The Streetsweeper Vol.2 were both top 10 debuts on Billboard’s Hip-Hop Chart), but just like Kay’s previous red-carpet events, The Big Brother is star-studded and diverse; including Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates, Tech9Ne, The Game, Dave East, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Scarface, Jadakiss, Jay Rock, French Montana, Ice-T, Nipsey Hussle, Beanie Sigel, Freeway, E-40 and many, many others.

Today, with an exclusive premiere with Complex, DJ Kay Slay unveiled the album announcement for The Big Brother, along with the pre-order, artwork, the project’s lead-single “Wild One” featuring Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Kevin Gates and as expected, a thorough track-listing.

“This project is dedicated to the true ear hustlers and fans of the true taste makers in the Hip Hop culture” Kay Slay commented to Complex.  “Where as I am a day one citizen of Hip Hop, I felt that I owed a solid collaboration to the fans who been looking forward to this type of album for years. The Big Brother is here!”

DJ Kay Slay ft. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Kevin Gates - Wild One

DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother will be released on 8-18-17 via EMPIRE.

Tracklisting & Credits for DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother:

 1.) ‘Intro’ f/ The Outlawz (Produced by Trackateering Music)

2.) ‘Jealousy’ f/ Busta Rhymes, Tech9Ne & The Game (Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)

3.) ‘Wild One’ f/ Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Kevin Gates (Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)

4.) ‘Lights Glowing’ f/ Sheek Louch, Styles P & Scarface (Hook Vocals J-Delice) Produced by Trackateering Music.

5.) ‘Super Trick’ (Skit)

6.) ‘Regulate’ f/ Jadakiss, Lloyd Banks & Joell Ortiz (Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)

7.) ‘Story Of My Life’ f/ Papoose, Mysonne & AZ (Hook Merecco Turner) (Produced by Trackateering Music)

8.) ‘How We Were Raised’ f/ Bun B, Fat Joe & McGruff (Produced by Trackateering Music)

9.) ‘Cold Summer’ f/ Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller & Kevin Gates (Hook Rell) (Produced by Streetsweepers Ent & Ty Sticks)

10.) ‘Gangster Rhythm’ f/ Uncle Murda, Trick Trick, Z-Ro & Ra Diggs Produced by StreetSweepers Ent &Ty Sticks)

11.) ‘Can’t Tell Me Nothing’ f/ Young Buck. Raekwon & Jay Rock (Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)

12.) ‘Hip Hop Icons’ f/ Ice T & Kool G Rap Produced by Twins Productions & Trackateering Music)

13.) ‘What’s What You Say’ f/ Dave East, Ms Hustle, Vado & Jaquae Produced by Boogz Bond)

14.) ‘This Is My Culture’ f/ Ransom, Papoose, Jon Connor & Locksmith (Produced by Trackateering Music)

15.) ‘Respect The Cipher’ f/ Loaded Lux, Mistah Fab, Termanology, Ms Hustle,  Nicky DS, Oun P & Ras Kass (Produced by Trackateering Music)

16.) ‘A Million Bucks’ f/ Troy Ave , Nipsey Hussle, Rocko, Vado & Fatman  Scoop (Produced by Chris Prythm)

17.) ‘Death, Murder & Mayhem’ f/ Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Young Chris & Tracey Lee (Produced by Juco Brix)

18.) ‘Everyday I Floss’ f/ E40, 3D Natee & Troy Ave (Produced by Trackateering Music)

19.) ‘Line You Up’ ( Skit )

20.) ‘Keep Your Eyes Open’ f/ Maino, Young Buck & Nick Grant (Hook J-Delice) (Produced by Trackateering Music)

21.) ‘Rose’ Showers’ f/ French Montana, Dave East & Zoey Dollaz (Hook J-Delice) (Produced by Trackateering Music)

Leave a Comment