Realio Sparkzwell – Ravenous

Realio Sparkzwell - Ravenous

Realio Sparkzwell debuts on SpitFireHipHop with this new leak, ‘Ravenous’ from his upcoming EP titled ‘The Main Ingredient’.

Realio Sparkzwell is a Cannial Ox affiliate, member of Iron Galaxy Clik (IGC) and new link to Gold Chain Music (GCM)/ Poison Ring Regime (PRR). This EP is a tribute to one of the greatest R-n-B soul groups ever The Main Ingredient. Realio chops up some of their classics and spits streetwise lyrical wizardy with esoteric insight and messages. Listen to ‘Ravenous‘ below.

The Main Ingredient Tracklist:
1. Archimedes intro
2. Hardbody Hemoglobin
3. Ravenous
4. Purple Grimace
5. Half A Chance
6. Questions
7. The Ark outro

Pre-order here.

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”112666″]

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment