Caper Drops “The Omen” Feat. Portarok, Guilty Smiles & Mr.Ripley

Caper ft. Portarok, Guilty Smiles & Mr.Ripley - The Omen

Caper releases the new Oskar Mike produced single titled “The Omen.”

Caper returns today with another new track. He released “Hidden Gems” last month featuring Taiyamo Denku, Kartune, and Cuban Pete. This new single is a dope posse banger from the DSR camp. “The Omen” is a dramatic boom bap track from music producer Oskar Mike. Caper, Portarok, Guilty Smiles, and Mr.Ripley savagely rip the beat into a masterpiece.

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment