REKS ft. RA The Rugged Man – Bitch Slap

REKS releases his new visual for “Bitch Slap”.

REKS forthcoming new album, The Greatest X, (pronounced The Greatest Unknown) will be released on September 9th, 2016 via Brick Records.  Along with REKS new video, “Bitch Slap,” featuring RA The Rugged Man, REKS has also announced the final tracklisting for double-disc endeavor which you can find below.

The Greatest X features production from Large Professor, The Alchemist, Evidence, Statik Selektah, Nottz, Apollo Brown, Black Milk, MoSS, Buckwild, Streetrunner, and guest appearances from R.A. The Rugged Man, Termanology, Planet Asia, Rasco, Phat Kat, Guilty Simpson, Akrobatik, Reef the Lost Cauze, Edo G and others.

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”93232″]

REKS- The Greatest X Tracklist & Credits:


Disc 1:


  1. ‘The Greatest Intro’ (produced by The S.U.I.C.I.D.E.  S.Q.U.A.D.)
  2. ‘A.N.O.N.Y.M.O.U.S.’ (produced by Statik Selektah)
  3. ‘Hands Up’ (Wink Wink)  (produced by STREETRUNNER)
  4. ‘Jumpshots’ [cuts by Statik Selektah]  (produced by Buckwild)
  5. ‘Plane Gang’ f/ Akrobatik, Edo G & Termanology  (produced by The Audible Doctor)
  6. ‘The Greatest’ f/ Jared Evan (produced by The Arcitype)
  7. ‘Surrounded’ f/ Dutch Rebelle, Alias & EzDread (produced by The Arcitype)
  8. ‘Liberation’ (produced by Black Milk)
  9. ‘Gone Baby Gone’ (produced by Large Professor)
  10. ‘The Recipe’ (produced by NOTTZ)
  11. ‘Unknown’  (produced by NOTTZ)
  12. ‘B.E.E.F.’ f/ N.B.S.  (produced by 75 Crates)
  13. ‘LL Cool J’  (produced by The Audible Doctor)

    14. ’Good Women, Thot Bitches’ f/ Termanology  (produced by  Billy Loman)

  1. ‘The Promise’ (produced by Jon Glass & Vinyl Villain)
  2. ‘Pray For Me: The Genocide Note’  (produced by Statik Selektah)
  3. ‘My Dark Skin’ (Revisited)   (produced by The Audible Doctor)
  4. ‘Benjamin Button’ (produced by Rain)


Disc 2:


  1. ‘Impression, Sunrise’  (produced by Moss & Pro Logic)

       2. ‘EgoTrippen’ (produced by Evidence)

  1. ‘Bitch Slap’ f/ RA the Rugged Man (produced by The Arcitype)
  2. ‘Kites’  (produced by The Alchemist)
  3. ‘Future Kings’ f/ Cassius the 5th   (produced by Apollo Brown)
  4. ‘H.I.P.H.O.P.’    (produced by Apollo Brown)
  5. ‘Final Four 2’ f/ Ea$y Money, Planet Asia, Rasco, Reef the Lost Cauze, King Magnetic, Phat Kat & Guilty Simpson (produced by The Audible Doctor)
  6. ‘Eye in the Sky’ f/ No Doz & Ripshop (produced by The Audible Doctor)
  7. ‘Loud’ f/ Lucky Dice (produced by Numonics)
  8. ‘Massachusetts’ f/ Mr. Fritz & Lucky Dice (produced by Numonics)
  9. ‘Twenty4Seven3SixFive’  (produced by B.C. Einstein)
  10. ‘1980’ f/ Jaysaun & TriState (produced by The Audible Doctor)
  11. ‘Cigarettes 2’ f/ ColdShold  (produced by Relentless)
  12. ‘Intuition’  (produced by J57)
  13. ‘Worldview’ f/ Supnate & Moe Pope  (produced by Short Fyuz)
  14. ‘Back Home’ f/ SPNDA, Bakari JB & Kay-R  (produced by Short Fyuz)
  15. ‘Yesterday/Today/Tomorrow’  (produced by Hazardis Soundz)

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment