Elcamino Releases ‘New Bills’ Video Feat. Benny The Butcher

Elcamino feat. Benny The Butcher - New Bills Video

Elcamino drops off his new visual for “New Bills” featuring Benny The Butcher.

Now, Elcamino has released his first BSF album, They Spit On Jesus, which is now available.  Camino also released a new video, “New Bills,” with BSF capo Benny The Butcher.  The “New Bills” video can be viewed below. 

They Spit On Jesus features collaborations with Benny The Butcher, Inspectah Deck, Havoc (of Mobb Deep), Armani Caesar, Jansport J and his fellow BSF brethren Loveboat Luciano and Fuego Base. 

“Greatness comes from studying the greats that paved the way and I feel They Spit On Jesus is my greatest body of work to date” Elcamino pledges. 

“This is first-generation Griselda art; that has been copied over the years” Benny The Butcher asserts.  “Elcamino is bringing it back to the original sound and feeling.” 

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment