Termanology – “It’s Quiet” Video & “More Politics” Album Stream

 Termanology - "It's Quiet" & "More Politics" Full Album Stream

Termanology – “It’s Quiet” & “More Politics” Full Album Stream

In 2008, Termanology began making a name for himself, he had several highly-acclaimed singles in rotation and when DJ Premier laced him with one of his signature, scratch-laden beats on “Watch How It Go Down” the hood conscious anthem became an underground classic; and with it Termanology thrust himself onto hip-hop’s international radar.

Soon after, Term released his solo-debut, Politics As Usual, a project that included a Mount Rushmore like array of producers; DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Large Professor, Havoc, Alchemist, Hi-Tek, Buckwild, Easy Mo Bee & Nottz. Politics As Usual was one of those rare projects which managed to merge the best of both worlds for Hip-Hop fans; meshing classic boom-bap production from a virtual who’s who list of production royalty with Term’s lyricism, swagger and bravado.

Just as in life, in hip-hop everything comes full-circle and while a lot has changed since Termanology released his debut; he’s back with More Politics. Similar to his debut, More Politics again brings together the elite of the elite beatsmiths, as Just Blaze, Q-Tip, Buckwild, Hi-Tek, Nottz, Dame Grease, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and his brother from another mother Statik Selektah all contribute production. Further, Term has also recruited all-star cast of luminaries to round out what promises to be one of 2016’s most diverse projects; Joey Bada$$, Bun B, Styles P, Sheek Louch, Saigon, KXNG Crooked, Bodega Bamz, Westside Gunn, Conway, Your Old Droog & Chris Rivers.

To celebrate the release of More Politics, Term unveils a new visual for the album’s closing track, “It’s Quiet,” which is produced by Dame Grease and also shares a full stream of More Politics as well.

Stream here: More Politics

Tracklisting for Termanology’s ‘More Politics’:

1.)   “Just Politics” (Produced by Just Blaze)

2.)   “I Dream B.I.G.” F/ Styles P & Sheek Louch (Produced by Buckwild)

3.)   “Looking Back) (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

4.)   “Where’s The Love” f/ Bun B, Bodega Bamz & Masspike Miles (Produced by Hi-Tek)

5.)   “We’re Both Wrong” f/Saigon (Produced by Q-Tip)

6.)   “Let’s Go (Part 2) f/ KXNG Crooked (Produced by Statik Selektah)

7.)   “Top Shotta” f/ Joey Bada$$ (Produced by Statik Selektah)

8.)   “Krazy Thangs” f/ Cyrus Deshield (Produced by Nottz)

9.)   “First Love” (Produced by Statik Selektah)

10.)  “The Last Time” (Produced by Statik Selektah)

11.)  “Moving Forward” f/ Kendra Foster (Produced by Statik Selektah)

12.) “The Curve” f/ Westside Gunn, Conway & Your Old Droog (Produced by Statik Selektah)

13.)  “Bar Show” f/ Chris Rivers & Ea$y Money (Produced by Statik Selektah)

14.)  “It’s Quiet” (Produced by Dame Grease)

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”101116″]

Leave a Comment