Stalley – Announces New LP & Releases New Single “Madden 96”

Stalley - Announces New LP & Releases New Single "Madden 96"Stalley Releases First Single From Forthcoming New Studio Album ‘New Wave’

Stalley’s career to date has largely revolved around his home state. Ohio isn’t known for hip hop culture, but Stalley’s Chevy worshipping rhymes over unique beats and nontraditional flows has cultivated an impressive amount of success; in a relatively short period of time.

After numerous critically acclaimed mixtapes, that success culminated with Stalley inking a deal with Rick Ross’ MMG (Maybach Music Group) and the release of his official debut album,Ohio, which debuted at #35 on the Billboard 200 chart and included collaborations with Rick Ross, De La Soul, Ty Dolla $ign, August Alsina and Nipsey Hussle.

On 7-28-17, Stalley will release his new studio album, New Wave, which will be released in conjunction with Real Talk Entertainment. New Wave is a continuation of Stalley’s “Intelligent Trunk Music” theme; while also displaying his growth as an artist. With incredi­ble lyricism and bars for days, New Wave, is an instant classic that is a mandatory addition hip hop fans catalog.

Today, Stalley releases the first single, ‘Madden 96,’ from New Wave, which is also now available for pre-order.

Pre-Order Stalley’s New Wave and receive “Madden 96” as an instant grat track

Stalley’s New Wave will be released on 7-28-17.

Tracklisting for Stalley’s “New Wave”:

1.)  “Straight To You”

2.)  “Absence”

3.)  “New Wave”

4.)  “Madden 96”

5.)  “Kevin Hart”

6.)  “My Purpose”

7.)  “Let’s talk About It”

8.)  “Soul Searching”

9.)  “Old School Game”

10.)  “Sativa Break”

11.)  “Stock Tip”

12.)  “Feed The Streets”

13.)  “What I Like”

14.)  “The Journey”

Stalley’s New Wave will be released via Real Talk Entertainment. Real Talk Entertainment is an Independent label with fifteen-years of experience in the record business; with over sixty cataloged records boasting platinum and gold selling artists such as Bizzy Bone, Lil Flip, Chingy, Dead Prez, Devin The Dude, Freeway, AZ, Young Buck, 8Ball & MJG (etc.). In conjunction with Ingrooves, the label will be releasing eighteen projects over the course of 2017; including new projects from Krayzie Bone, Young Dro, Mozzy & Gunplay.

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment