FRD FRLN Drops “Same Old Different New” EP & “Nevermind Me” Video

FRD FRLN - Same Old Different New

Ford Fairlane shares his “Same Old Different New” EP along with his new video.

Back with the follow up to last year’s “Thoughts Illustrated” EP, FRD FRLN is stepping out with “Same Old Different New…” Seven tracks like the first, but this time around a more diverse sound. Producers include Piff James, Asethic, Arza Arzito, The Beatenaunt, and FRD himself…with guest appearances from Young Zee (OUTSIDAZ) and FTSTREETSMARTZ. The EP comes with the video on the lead single “Nevermind Me.”

FRD FRLN Releases ‘Thoughts Illustrated’ EP Feat. Young Zee & Tame One

Leave a Comment