Romaro Franceswa – Mirror LP

Romaro Franceswa releases his new “Mirror” LP.

Romaro Franceswa drops off his new album titled “Mirror“. There is always going to be a struggle within ourselves to react or to rest. In times like this we must not blame others for their choices but instead evaluate ourselves. Take a look in the mirror and ask what you can do to not only make a difference, but be the difference. These 9 songs represent Romaro Franceswa’s growth as a human being… Mirrors. Production from Bean One, Antwon Vinson, Jake Crocker, Warm Gun, Elan Wright, Nima Skeemz, Ben Zaidi, Red Nephew.

Romaro Franceswa - Mirrors LP

Leave a Comment