Sam Brown – The Wait

Sam Brown drops off his new album titled ‘The Wait’.

‘The Wait’ is the new album by North Carolina based producer/MC Sam Brown (also known from the duo LegSweep with Fuzz Jaxx). The album completely produced by Sam Brown, is a combination of instrumentals and guest features. The 27 track album includes guest verses by Nottz, Robert Akins III, Phil Phlaymz, Ellsworth, Rock Frost, Wordsworth, Louis and Median.

Sam Brown says: “This project was put together to show what I would do if I was in the room waiting for that artist to come or if I had the opportunity to work with and what kind of direction I would want to take the artist in. The featured artists were the ones in mind.”

Sam Brown - The Wait

Leave a Comment