Dunbar & BP Release New Album, ‘Notorious Unbreakable’

Dunbar & BP - Perjury

Dunbar and BP drop off the new “Notorious Unbreakable” album.

Sure Shot and Bunchy Cartier, together known as Dunbar, have connected with producer BP for the album titled “Notorious Unbreakable.”

The Bunchy Cartier & BP album “Amity Villains” featured several collaborations with the three artists. The chemistry initially captured on that project has only been enhanced and finely tuned as BP creates the perfect tapestry for Bunchy and Sure Shot to pull you into their world, where the three are “Notorious Unbreakable.”

Dunbar & BP Connect For New ‘Perjury’ Single Feat. Sure Shot

Track List:
1 Heartburn
2 How Can She Slap
3 Daydream
4 Perjury
5 Aww Man (Always Knew)
6 Blowing Smoke
7 One of One
8 Notorious Unbreakable
9 Here We Are
10 Customer Service
11 Make the World Mine
12 Hot Slugs

Leave a Comment