DJ J-Boogie – The Saga 17 Mixtape Hosted by Joell Ortiz

DJ J-Boogie drops off the “The Saga 17” mixtape hosted by Joell Ortiz.

DJ J-Boogie starts the 2017 with this new mixtape. “The Saga 17” is definitely a great start for the new year and is hosted by the Brooklyn spitter, Joell Ortiz. The tape consists 25 tracks from the likes of Joell Ortiz, Erick Sermon, Sheek Louch, Busta Rhymes, Dave East, Method Man, Redman and more. Press play and then leave a comment below.

DJ J-Boogie - The Saga 17 Mixtape Hosted by Joell Ortiz

  1. Joell Ortiz Intro
  2. Erick Sermon Ft. Sheek Louch & Joell Ortiz- Make Room
  3. Lloyd Banks- Remain Calm
  4. Busta Rhymes Ft. Swiss Beats- AAAHHH
  5. Dave East- Vagabond Rmx
  6. Troy Ave- Loco
  7. Joell Ortiz Speaks
  8. Fred The Godson Ft. Joel Ortiz & Vado- Ready To Start Pitching
  9. Masta Killa Ft. Method Man & Redman- Therapy
  10. Papoose Ft. Fat Joe & Jaquae- Back On My Bullshit
  11. Cola Fox- Runway
  12. Grafh- Low Key
  13. Joell Ortiz Speaks
  14. Dubb Ft. Crooked I, Joel Ortiz & Fred The Godson- Pretend
  15. Julez Santana- Santana Bandana
  16. Future Ft. Rick Ross- Thats A Check
  17. Hell Rell- Every Day Freestyle
  18. Jae Millz- Finish The Year Right Pt. 4
  19. Joell Ortiz Speaks
  20. Fred The Godson Ft. Joell Ortiz- Barbarians
  21. Mu Dills- Bodies Freestyle
  22. Mu Dills- Dream Team
  23. Gunplay- Bible On The Dash Pt. 2
  24. Skillz- 2016 Rap Up
  25. Joell Ortiz Outro


Leave a Comment