John Jigg$ & BP Release The New Collaborative Album, “The Madness”

John Jigg$ & BP ft. Ras Kass - Fear of God

John Jigg$ and BP Are back with their collaborative album titled “The Madness.”

John Jigg$ and producer BP bring their collective talents together for an incredible album. The Long Island artist spits with great force without yelling over the track. John Jigg$ and BP have put the fear of God in many in the industry with the release of this new album titled “The Madness.”

Jigg$ is one of the top hip-hop artists in the game today. We listen for lyrics, voice, delivery, and Jigg$ posts high scores in each category. When you add in the boom bap production from BP, you get a project like “The Madness.” The new album features real spitters such as Ras Kass, A-F-R-O, and Shabaam Sahdeeq.

The Madness Tracklist:
1 Intro
2 Fear of God ft Ras Kass
3 L.I.B.S. ft Pillz
4 Coffin or Urn
5 The Madness ft A-F-R-O
6 Where I’m From
7 Killer ft Shabaam Sahdeeq
8 Family Court
9 44th Chamber ft King Magnetic & Diabolic
10 Slang Original

Leave a Comment